Administration & Staff

Organizational Chart


President David Owen
Executive Assistant to the President Samantha Owen
Executive Administrator & Administrative VP Niño Pate
Advancement VP Shirley Mabini
Provost & Academic VP Shirley Mabini (Interim)
Seminary Dean Michael Owen (Interim)
Bible Studies Chair Iotaka Choram
Liberal Studies Chair Sarah Brubaker
Distance Education Director Mary Lou Carruthers (Interim)
Enrollment Mgt. Director & Registrar Anne Stinnette (Interim)
Admissions Coordinator Anne Stinnette
Financial Aid Officer Delight Suda
Student Life Director Robert Watt
Dean of Men Vacant
Dean of Women Daisy Murdock
Library Consultants Lisa Collins; Matthew Owen interim
Information Specialist Stella Fatag
Operations Director Celia Atoigue
Information Technology Specialist Mary Lou Carruthers
Maintenance Services Supervisor Tyler Mesubed
Maintenance Services Coordinator Billy Edwin; Davy Welle
Finance Director Niño Pate
Bookkeeper/Accounting Specialist Vacant
Human Resources Director Celia Atoigue (interim)
Administrative Assistant Anne Stinnette
Administrative Assistant Sharon Bock
Institutional Assessment Director Niño Pate
Donor Development Director Vacant
Foundations & Grant Relations Specialistr Vacant
Communications & Pub. Relations Director Samantha Owen
Community & Social Media Coordinator Vacant
Alumni Relations Coordinator Billy Edwin
VOM Coordinator Vacant

Teaching facility Manager — Bevan Stephanus

Teaching facility Manager — Charity Sam

Comments are closed.